Apps by uBrand.app
If you want your profile on your app deleted, please email firstname.lastname@example.org with the app you are using and your USERNAME / EMAIL used for your account.
We will reply requesting confirmation, and once a confirmation is received, your entire account will be deleted immediately. We will delete your entire profile in the backend of uBrand.app and the information stored on STRIPE.com if you ever added your credit card to your profile.
All information will be deleted, and you will not be able to recover any history within your app going forward if you want to proceed.
Thx, Team uBrand.